More Video from the Range

With opening day at my club still a few days away, I spent the weekend at the range starting to get my game into shape. On Thursday I was able to capture some video. I hit another 100 balls or so this afternoon. The swing is starting to feel good. With the club opening this week I am going to try and start work on the short game.

See you at the turn,

Brewcee

One Comment Add yours

  1. Aaron
    Our courses open up this weekend. It has been a long cold winter. Great to see that our swing feels good. I am hoping to get out and practice soon. Good luck practicing you short game.

    Cheers
    Jim

Leave a Reply

