New Stuff

Over the past month I have been slowly putting together a new bag set up. It really started in the spring when I upgraded my Driver to the Nike VR Pro. Over the past month I have also upgraded my hybrid to the Nike VR pro (21 degree) and my irons to the Nike VR Split Cavity (4 – PW).

Coming out of the bag are my Callaway X hybrids (20 and 24 degree) and my Nike Ignite 2 irons (5 – AW). I have also switched up my fairway wood and am carrying a Nike Dynamo 5 wood instead of  the same 3 wood.

I have had the irons and hybrid in play for about 2 weeks now and really enjoying both of them.

I also picked up a new pair of Callaway sunglasses at Metcalfe the other day for a great price. 
See you at the turn,
Brewcee

Leave a Reply

